Zhejiang Yuejin Nonferrous Metal Manufacture Co.,ItdAdd to Favorites|Make It Your Homepage|中文
Contact Us
Email: yjys@chinayuejin.com
Tel: +86-577-65968008
Fax: +86-577-65479008

About Us

Print

Zhejiang Yuejin Nonferrous Metal Manufacture co., LTD., founded in 2012, is a subsidiary of subordinated to China Yuejin Holding Group. Which is located in the western suburbs of wenzhou , one of the 14 coastal open cities, 48 kilometers from wenzhou international airport, 18 km from wenzhou south high speed railway station, convenient land, sea and air, and traffic convenient. Company own five forging production lines mainly with the electric screw press  and more than 70 machining CNC lathes, forecast the annual output can reach 150 million RMB. Company will be adhering to the "group of management diversity, specialization of industry management" requirements, become a professional engaged in various kinds of non-ferrous metal alloy(aluminum alloy, copper alloy, titanium alloy, stainless steel, etc.) of production (forging and machining), research and development in the integration of high-new technology enterprises. The company will adhere to Yuejin Holding Group "regard contract, keep promise, quality first" corporate purposes.

company's main employees from middle-aged and young people, of which hired has many years of foreign and private enterprise management experienced personnel as the core of  company leadership; Hired domestic large and medium-sized enterprises persons with many years of non-ferrous metal alloy processing production experience as company chief engineer; Company will completely break the traditional private enterprise employ mode and family (employ persons)  crony employ mechanism, adopt "everyman let, second-rate person came down, able person on"  system to choose employee, can make enterprise continuously inject fresh, passion and energetic blood, along a set of corporate development planning and vision development. The company will outfit advanced production and quality testing equipment, using international quality management system, be based on the high science and technology、new materials research and development, to forge ahead of the market high technology, high value-added products. In addition to standard products, company will research and develop special customized products for customers, in order to meet customers’ different requirements.

Company staff will take "enterprising continually, brave in innovation, dare to undertake" work attitude, dedicated to provide excellent quality products and services for customers. we believe Yuejin Nonferrous Metals Manufacture Co.,LTD will be able to win the market and win the future with customers together in the near future. 



Copyright © 2012-2013 Zhejiang Yuejin Nonferrous Metal Manufacture Co.,Itd     浙ICP备13028018号    浙公网安备 33038102331271号    网络技术支持:中国锻压网

浙江跃进有色金属制造有限公司官方网站加入收藏|设为首页|English
联系我们
邮件:yjys@chinayuejin.com
电话: 0577-65968008
传真: 0577-65479008

公司简介

打印

浙江跃进有色金属制造有限公司创建于2012年,是中国·跃进控股集团属下的一家子公司。地处十四个沿海开放城市之一的温州市西郊, 距温州国际机场48公里,距温州南动车站18公里,陆、海、空四通八达,交通便利。公司拥有以电动螺旋压力机为主的五条锻造生产线及70多台机加工数控车床,预计年总产值可达1.5亿元人民币。公司将秉承:“集团经营多元化、产业经营专业化”的要求,成为专业从事各类有色金属合金(铝合金、铜合金、钛合金、不锈钢等)的生产制造(锻造与机加工)、研发和开发于一体的高新技术企业。公司将坚持跃进控股集团的“重合同、守信用、质量第一”的企业宗旨。

公司的员工组成以中青年员工为主,其中聘请了有多年外资和私营企业管理经验的人员做为公司的核心领导;聘请了国内大中型企业且具有多年有色金属合金加工生产经验的人员任公司总工程师;公司将彻底打破传统的私营企业的用人模式与家族(用人)唯亲的用人机制,采用“平者让、庸者下、能者上”的用人制度,可让企业不断注入新鲜、激情而富有活力的血液,沿着设定的公司发展规划和发展愿景发展。公司将配备先进的生产设备和质量检测设备,运用国际质量管理体系,成为建基于高科技、新材料的科研开发,打造领先于市场的高技术、高附加值的产品,除了标准产品之外,公司还将为客户精心研发专用定制产品,以满足客户的不同需求。

公司员工将以“不断进取、勇于创新、敢于承担”的工作态度,致力为客户提供卓越优质的产品和服务,我们相信跃进有色金属制造公司在不久的将来必定能和广大客户一起赢得市场、赢得未来!

Copyright © 2012-2013 浙江跃进有色金属制造有限公司     浙ICP备13028018号    浙公网安备 33038102331271号    网络技术支持:中国锻压网